Staff Directory

search our sitesearchask for helpask usgo to our home pageHome > About Ford Library >

All telephone numbers are in the 919 area code.

Circulation Desk: 660-7875
Reference Desk: 660-3795
Library Office Manager: 660-7870

Name Title Contact For Email Phone
Amy Brennan Collection Services Librarian library fine payments, book check out, book renewal-return questions, print reserve items, student staff questions amy.brennan@duke.edu 660-7873
Meredith McClure-Scott Library Assistant (Sr.) - Collection Services library fine payments, book check out, book renewal-return questions, print reserve items, interlibrary borrowing and lending m.mcclurescott@duke.edu 660-7690
Meg Trauner Library Director recommending book, database, or other library purchases, general policy and procedural questions, research assistance mtrauner@duke.edu 660-7869
Bethany Koestner Costello Librarian for Research, Planning and Evaluation library facilities questions, equipment questions, invoice and billing questions, accounts payable bethany.costello@duke.edu 660-7870
Jane Day Associate Director & Manager of Public Services research assistance, database instruction, library tours, and user education jnday@duke.edu 660-7874
Paula Robinson Reference & Document Delivery Librarian research assistance, document delivery, database instruction robinson@duke.edu 660-7942
Carlton Brown Associate Director & Manager of IT Services web site questions/suggestions, database access and instruction, library computer support, research assistance carlton.brown@duke.edu 660-7871
Linda McCormick Cataloging and Reference Librarian new materials cataloging & processing, online catalog records maintenance linda.mccormick@duke.edu 660-8016
David Connelly Library Assistant - Serials & Acquisitions books & journals on order, print journal questions connelly@mail.duke.edu 660-7872
Yvonne Dittmar Library Assistant - Resource Management materials processing, collections promotion, collections maintenance yvonne.dittmar@duke.edu 660-7689

Updated on: 09/15/14