Library Staff Directory

Main Desk: 919-660-7875
Reference Desk: 919-660-3795

Name Title Contact For Email Phone
Open Position - Apply Online Acquisitions & Serials Librarian books & journals on order, print and e-journal management library-serials@fuqua.duke.edu NA
Amy Brennan Collection Services Librarian library fine payments, book check out, book renewal-return questions, print reserve items, student staff questions, interlibrary borrowing and lending amy.brennan@duke.edu 660-7873
Christopher Hopkins Library Assistant (Sr.) - Collection Services library fine payments, book check out, book renewal-return questions, print reserve items, interlibrary borrowing and lending. Contact the Collection Services Librarian for assistance. ford-library-circulation@fuqua.duke.edu 660-7869
Carlton Brown Library Director recommending data, database, or other library purchases, library policy and procedural questions, research assistance carlton.brown@duke.edu 660-7871
Julianna Harris Resource Analytics Librarian online resource data management, data lifecycle management, invoice and billing questions, accounts payable julianna.harris@duke.edu 660-7870
Bethany Costello Resource Access Librarian new materials cataloging, online catalog records maintenance, data lifecycle management, research assistance and database instruction bethany.costello@duke.edu 660-8016
Jane Day Associate Director & Manager of Public Services research assistance, database instruction, library tours, and user education jnday@duke.edu 660-7874
Paula Robinson Reference & Document Delivery Librarian research assistance, document delivery, database instruction robinson@duke.edu 660-7942